Was too real I don’t want to lose you

My nightmares are back and i awoke crying. They felt all to real but different this time. Usually I’m not in control and struggling to help everyone while being hurt or tortured or worse. This time I simply lost some one and the feeling wasn’t so simple at all. The pain was unbearable I didn’t know how to go on. I didn’t know what the next step was I couldn’t function and all the while my children needed me. My heart still hurts and i think I learned a lesson about what I should appreciate. Who I should appreciate. Don’t forget to love and hug and smile. It may end at any moment

Leave a Reply

