2016

Been a rou 2016 but im trying to grab the reigns again. Between my husbands arm goi in a deep fryer add work at work a sick potty training terrible 2 year old. A 2nd grader who is having trouble making friends. And me starting school… i just need to catch a break.  Altg i am terribly grateful for my family and my in-laws we’ve received tons of help and support. Alth extremely tough we’re pushing through. I hav been feeling extremely tired and sick but think its life and exaustion just have to remember after school i have more opportunities and life will keep getting better just hav to work hard and support my kids and husband..

Leave a Reply

