Enjoying being exhausted..

Coming alive ..
I woke up today exhausted… But happy.
Exhausted from a great life full of my accomplishment my loves accomplishments and my beautiful childrens. I cant really ask for more than that. And i wont. Ive been working hard at a so-so job but pays well…enough. Bills are getting paid. The wedding simple and fell together is almost planned. My honey is getting an award at his job tonight has been drinking less and is in a much better mood. Hes helpful lately all i want. Sometimes we need to he grateful foe being exhausted for the right reasons. Enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

