Wish

My dreams … My nightmares are really just memories. Im Exhasted its like i cant do anything right. All i want is to take care of things people every one the more i try to catch up the farther behind i get or the less valued i feel. Maybe its just me wanting expecting too much. Trying to hard. Gotta have faith and Im trying  really trying.
I wish i could just be a real writer. Ive been gaining confidence in these stories Omg writing. Even short pieces  i really wish i could take the time to write more because the more i write the better my life is. The better i feel  the better i write. I gain confidence in every aspect of My life. Being a person a good one. Being a good mom and friend and being a better partner toy fiance in many ways as a partner lover friend. I can do this. !

Leave a Reply

