Something old something new something borrowed something blue.

Something old something new something borrowed something blue.

Marriage is all this.
Letting go of the old but letting it help shape you. Making
new better memories with this person your partner your companion

image

How easily we forget the meaning of this word. He is my companion. I want him to travel through my life our life with me. We match and compliment each other. You are my companion.
Borrow we borrow strength from each other always knowing together we are invincible and always there for each other. We borrow hope and faith when nedded knowing we can always borrow a shoulder to cry on as well.
This leads to blue. With everything else provided we know whenever blue whenever down or in need sweetness will follow from our companion.
I love you and know that this marriage will work because we provide each other with these things. I cant wait to marry you.

Leave a Reply

